Regional Officers

SPA Regional Officers work with the SPA Executive Committee to provide support and events for publications regions across the UK and Republic of Ireland.

These regions are Ireland, London, Midlands, Northern England, Scotland, South East England, South West England and Wales.

The other teams that comprise the SPA are our Executive CommitteeTrustee Board, and Project Officers.

Previous officer teams can be found here.

 
Ireland & Northern Ireland – VACANT

ireland@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
London – VACANT

london@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Midlands – VACANT

midlands@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
North – VACANT

north@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Scotland – VACANT

scotland@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
South East England – VACANT

southeast@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
South West England – VACANT

southwest@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Wales – VACANT

wales@spajournalism.com

Recruitment for this role in the 2021/22 term is now open – apply here before 18 August.

Font Resize