#SPANC17 – Outstanding Commitment

This award is very kindly sponsored by the Daily Mail.

  • Katy Scott, Glasgow Guardian, Glasgow
  • Emma Yeomans, London Student
  • Sophie Dishman, SR News, Sunderland
  • Amy Avent, Smoke Mag, Westminster
  • Owain Evans, Exeposé, Exeter
  • Gemma Sowerby, The Mancunion, Manchester
  • Tianna Graham and Flora Doble, Epigram, Bristol
  • James Andrew Smith, London Student
  • Abbie Llewelyn, York Vision, York

Join us at the Awards ceremony. Find out how to buy tickets here!