Regional Officers

SPA Regional Officers work with the SPA Executive Committee to provide support and events for publications regions across the UK and Republic of Ireland.

These regions are Ireland, London, Midlands, Northern England, Scotland, South East England, South West England and Wales.

The other teams that comprise the SPA are our Executive CommitteeTrustee Board, and Project Officers.

Previous officer teams can be found here.

 
Ireland & Northern Ireland – VACANT

ireland@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
London – VACANT

london@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Midlands – VACANT

midlands@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
North – VACANT

north@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Scotland – VACANT

scotland@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
South East England – VACANT

southeast@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
South West England – VACANT

southwest@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Wales – VACANT

wales@spajournalism.com

This position for the 2021/2022 term will be recruited later on in the summer.

Font Resize